Skip to main content

Welcome to Royal Rise Primary School

(Our temporary website)

Home
Our Vision
Contact Us
Key Dates
School News
Our Classes
Our Staff
Curriculum & Performance
School Letters Issued
Bulletins & Newsletters
Our Policies
Admissions and Leavers
Pupil Premium
SEN
EAL
Ofsted
School Council Blog
Family Liaison
Breakfast and AS Club
School Lunches & Uniforms
Clubs and Sports
Online Safety
School Governors
PTA Zone
Bad Weather
Photo Gallery
Vacancies
Useful Links
 
Our staff

 

 Head of School: Mrs S Griggs headteacher@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

 

Y6 Class: Mrs Fowler

(Acting Asst. Head of School, MLT- Mathematics and Assessment)

 

 

afowler@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Y5 Class: Mrs Mayatt/Mr Marsh

amayatt@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Y4 Class: Miss Champion 

 

office@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Y3 Class: Mrs Beadle 

 

cbeadle@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Y2 Class: Mrs Reilly 

(Acting Asst. Head of School, MLT- Literacy, PE Coordinator)

 

 

jreilly@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Y1 Class: Miss Raber

 

nraber@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

Reception Class: Miss Williams (MLT-Early Years) 

 

nwilliams@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk 

Cover Teacher:

Ms Page

 

SENCO:

 

senco@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

TAs

 

Mrs Bailey

Mr Bailey

Mrs Cheeseman

Mrs Howland p/t (EAL)

Ms Humberstone

Mrs Latter p/t

Mrs McGuire

Mr Shepherd

Mrs Smith

Miss Scott

Mrs Takk

Miss Weekes

Mrs Wilson

Mr Bonnici

Mr King p/t

 

 

Office Staff and Support Staff

Parent Support Worker:  Mrs Cattley

scattley@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

School Office

office@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

School Office Manager: Mrs Farmar

 

 

School Office: Miss Roser

                           

 

 

office@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

 

office@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

 

 

Breakfast & After School Club:

Supervisor: Mrs Bailey

 

Site Manager: Mr Glassborow

office@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk