Skip to main content

Welcome to Royal Rise Primary School

(Our temporary website)

Home
Our Vision
Contact Us
Key Dates
School News
Our Classes
Our Staff
Curriculum & Performance
School Letters Issued
Bulletins & Newsletters
Our Policies
Admissions and Leavers
Pupil Premium
SEN
EAL
Ofsted
School Council Blog
Family Liaison
Breakfast and AS Club
School Lunches & Uniforms
Clubs and Sports
Online Safety
School Governors
PTA Zone
Bad Weather
Photo Gallery
Vacancies
Useful Links
 
Our staff

 

 Head of School: Mrs S Griggs headteacher@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

 

Y6 Class: Miss McAuley/Mr Marsh

 

 

 

Y5 Class: Mrs Beadle

cbeadle@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Y4 Class: Mr Walters 

 

awalters@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Y3 Class: Miss Horton

 

shorton@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Y2 Class: Mrs Reilly 

(Acting Asst. Head of School, MLT- Literacy, PE Coordinator)

 

 

jreilly@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

Y1 Class: Mrs McGuire/Mrs Howland

 

 

Reception Class: Mrs White/Mrs Rice  

 

zwhite@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

mrice@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

Cover Teacher:

Ms Page

 

SENCO:

 

senco@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

TAs

 

Mrs Bailey

Mr Bailey

Mr Bonnici

Mrs Cheeseman

Mrs Howland p/t (EAL)

Ms Humberstone

Mr King p/t

Mrs Latter p/t

Mrs Mayatt

Mr Shepherd

Mrs Smith

Miss Scott

Mrs Takk

Miss Weekes

Mrs Wilson

 

 

Office Staff and Support Staff

Parent Support Worker:  Mrs Cattley

scattley@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

School Office

office@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

School Office Manager: Mrs Farmar

 

 

School Office: Miss Roser

                           

 

 

office@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

 

office@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk

 

 

 

Breakfast & After School Club:

Supervisor: Mrs Bailey

 

Site Manager: Mr Glassborow

office@royalriseprimary.kent.sch.uk